یادگاری ها

شعر ها و دل نوشته هایم

یادگاری ها

شعر ها و دل نوشته هایم

From melb

Wednesday, 7 December 2022، 11:30 AM

 

I want to continue my writing here after a long time. I know it is old-fashioned to communicate through web pages these days, but there is a benefit to this type of media:

  1. The message will reach its audience with a delay, which could be against the haste climate of these days.
  2. This medium is more proactive than social media since the reader should deliberately reach the website.
  3. Like what happened with theatre after the coming of cinema, the old has its taste!
  4. Writing essays provides more time to reflect on the topic and helps the cohesion of the thoughts.

 

 

To start, today, I posted my documents to renew one of the Ids. I hope it goes well.

 I saw the 2312 sign, which was for the time I was obsessed with numbers 12 and 23 and then the combination resulted in a sci-fi book by Stanly Kim Robinson. 

Last night I was thinking about the notion of 'self', and reseeing it today on my web was a blessing.

I was stunned by how I thought feelings were fundamental in 2018!

I'm a worthy person!

Last night I went to CS mood after Zibakalm and started the marriage request and fearless, and that undressing became bold.

 

This 'I' .........Oh! Today I saw a store "Eye see ..." and yes! and this I think is related to seeing... This 'I' is an important thing .... Let's take with heart the words of Molavi and Hafez, etc. "Ey ghome be haj rafte ...."

 

 Now I connected with beautiful Meg! 

 

What's this I?

Candidates :

  1. Silence
  2. God
  3. Blindness 
  4. 'Senselessness' (superficially, perhaps after this blocking, there will be the real one) - It is tricky !- It needs cs. --- I saw Hatef again
  5. Adam = Adam ( nisti) , madam
  6. You are your veil ( Hafez)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

موافقین ۰ مخالفین ۰ 22/12/07
JUST DO

نظرات  (۰)

هیچ نظری هنوز ثبت نشده است

ارسال نظر

ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی