یادگاری ها

شعر ها و دل نوشته هایم

یادگاری ها

شعر ها و دل نوشته هایم

bad omen

Monday, 19 February 2018، 10:36 AM

Recently I have encountered  many failures! it started just before the final exams and by the time I was curing my skin problem I went to an enormous   stress which destroyed me! I met the girl I loved right before the loading exam and she ignored me and that exam destroyed!! I cheated!! That girl ignored me in the stairway! my hair loss accelerated! My skin started to come to it's original state! My friends started to avoid me! I was in stress after exams too!I went to a huge contemplating I thought that maybe I'm not myself I live others! Maybe it's because of my guilt Maybe it's because I thought God would lead me through it! i thought maybe I should wait! I thought I should try harder for world! i thought maybe I should be more rational  I thought maybe we are machines!


Times when I felt comfortable were these:

1. by the installation exam I thought I should be more myself and not ask at exam and not think of how others do it!

2. by the time I thought I should wait and good things happened after that about being yourself and accept your loneliness and also not ask for others' help!

3.by the time in the metro entrance when I thought this events was(is) a punishment!

4.


موافقین ۰ مخالفین ۰ 18/02/19
JUST DO

نظرات  (۰)

هیچ نظری هنوز ثبت نشده است

ارسال نظر

ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی