یادگاری ها

شعر ها و دل نوشته هایم

یادگاری ها

شعر ها و دل نوشته هایم

post :) testament

Thursday, 13 October 2016، 12:00 AM


While remembering for example "Woody Allen" what you do exactly? You will tacitly go to the stuff and memories that corresponds to it. For example I went to a Mehran modiri’s series called "in outskirt" that its intro music was made by Woody Allen. And also I imagined one my friends speaking to my mentor about one of his film called "whatever works!". Finally I remembered a sound like "woi " and immediately I remembered him. The interesting thing for me was that I was faded while thinking to this I don't know why exactly it absorbed me and I'm seeking for it because of this I have just posted in my fake Instagram profile a man who does remembering. Accidentally I remember my Mentor told me he uses "mirror " in his poems because he don't know it!

Anyway what do you think? what is the secret?

موافقین ۰ مخالفین ۰ 16/10/13
JUST DO

نظرات  (۰)

هیچ نظری هنوز ثبت نشده است

ارسال نظر

ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی