یادگاری ها

شعر ها و دل نوشته هایم

یادگاری ها

شعر ها و دل نوشته هایم

A short way (bypass) through the idea

Monday, 14 August 2017، 07:56 PM

 

                                                                        

I want my lord to guide me!

Today I log out of instagram!

I should be more earnest in my project…

Now I heard about Plato speaking of abstraction…

Monday:

I’m now watching graduate and I’m thinking it would help if I can chase the hiding thought(maybe) or anything else and act on it , I think it also maybe applicable to my project according to get rid of time and space!

The effect works with the same mechanism as music.

As I have found it useful to take the sense of reality into imagination maybe it will help if I manage to dominate the sense of being neutral while seeing the scene!

The mind shouldn’t be left out of the state sense that we desire!

It’s not really a matter of seeing! The thought that it will happen does its job! Without even see the scene!

I think I’m playing in my enemies ground!

Believe in actions of external abstaining! They help; they are like going toward an exit door in the room filled with smoke! It’s very preposterous to think in that kind of room how to fight against smoke! Because as long as you waste time on thinking about strategies to fight you will get closer to defeat!!

As an example of external abstaining I can mention not listening to music! It is more doable than try not to be impressed by Mrs. Robinson!

I should just do it (imagination project) without any pushing and wait for the moment! Because pushing produces thoughts that will themselves hinder!

موافقین ۰ مخالفین ۰ 17/08/14
JUST DO

نظرات  (۰)

هیچ نظری هنوز ثبت نشده است

ارسال نظر

ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی