یادگاری ها

شعر ها و دل نوشته هایم

یادگاری ها

شعر ها و دل نوشته هایم

sleep more!

Friday, 11 August 2017، 12:17 AM


·        Being energetic helps to tamper with yourself better! As it happened last night after sleep!

·        But vice versa is true also! I mean by tampering with yourself you will become more energetic

·        I’m imagining the triviality issue as a drawback for M.M group!

·        I suddenly felt ill! Because of not enjoying the life! But I think I got it hard because I really enjoy nature… but the thing is that I want to show off in insta!!!

·        Where did these thoughts come from?

·        Can I slay the root? Or always there should be a precarious balance?

·        Asking questions from yourself always helps!

·        I’m now stress if he asks about my rank!! What a mess I showed off about the university and that was the result!!

·        I should really avoid swarm of people!

·        A good fact is that if I apply my rank would be less important! And won’t cause problem!

·        I found that I’m vulnerable in this issue and can’t neither  be with people like M.M nor S.F!!

·        If I can’t arrive to awareness and power I won’t be able to go through them specifically!

·        The music played by milad is good!

·        God please help me! I made a mistake!! 

موافقین ۰ مخالفین ۰ 17/08/11
JUST DO

نظرات  (۰)

هیچ نظری هنوز ثبت نشده است

ارسال نظر

ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی