یادگاری ها

شعر ها و دل نوشته هایم

یادگاری ها

شعر ها و دل نوشته هایم

In the way of my project…

Saturday, 5 August 2017، 10:08 PM

·       There are a lot of deceptions through my project; thoughts that make me passive are a lot! I want my Lord to help me overcome this and find my way through my purpose!

·       God help me!! Please help me! I want to be phlegmatic.

·       I want to really get out of this shit and find a way through your heaven.

·       Help me…

موافقین ۰ مخالفین ۰ 17/08/05
JUST DO

نظرات  (۰)

هیچ نظری هنوز ثبت نشده است

ارسال نظر

ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی