یادگاری ها

شعر ها و دل نوشته هایم

یادگاری ها

شعر ها و دل نوشته هایم

Power

Monday, 17 July 2017، 09:53 PM

 

I again come back to the point that I was just a year before! Almost 1.5 year ago (during geology course)!!

The reason is that I haven’t got the result that I wanted! I have experienced some sort of enthusiasm and good understanding stuff but I haven’t get to the kind of understanding that I want now! I don’t know maybe I have been deceived or it was necessary and may help.

Anyway I want to back to transition project and concentrate on it while keep other aspects go forward!

I want my lord to help me!!

I go to let away that sort of music hearing.

موافقین ۰ مخالفین ۰ 17/07/17
JUST DO

نظرات  (۰)

هیچ نظری هنوز ثبت نشده است

ارسال نظر

ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی