یادگاری ها

شعر ها و دل نوشته هایم

یادگاری ها

شعر ها و دل نوشته هایم

Cry

Sunday, 19 March 2017، 01:37 PM


I’m afraid of not crying! With all this faults and filths it’s impossible to laugh! I really should take it serious!

The fucking ego is alive and I mustn’t let him assemble his army!

 I suddenly got angry! I have to calm down

Lord! help me!

You’ve helped before and I’m sure you will do it again! I’m weak but I want to do something in your way!

Resolve this please!

You are my only support!

جان تو شاه جهان، رحم نما چون شهان

بر دل مجروح من، بر تن بیمار من

موافقین ۰ مخالفین ۰ 17/03/19
JUST DO

نظرات  (۰)

هیچ نظری هنوز ثبت نشده است

ارسال نظر

ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی