یادگاری ها

شعر ها و دل نوشته هایم

یادگاری ها

شعر ها و دل نوشته هایم

paradox

Monday, 20 February 2017، 11:37 AM

Have you ever thought about the paradoxes in the world?

For example people don’t look at beautiful faces ….

They pay attention to trivial things more than principal issues!

They are happy with sad songs

….

What’s the main problem here? What’s the root?

I think this can come from our inner figments that are built for pleasure!

M.R memorizer says:

“Just do dust deposition till you can see”

The question is here, how to clean ourselves?

There are two major approaches that seem to work: 1. Active 2. Passive

……………………………………………………………………………

Now I want to do a little catharsis! A point that has to be said is that I can hardly remember the imagination faults! Because I think my other part has felt the badness of the action and…

It won’t be irrelevant to confess (compare with confide) that I’m afraid from being like the star of shutter island!

OK, let’s start:

1. I imagined M.M looking at me while I was speaking to H.L

2. I imagined M.M peeking at me

3. I imagined playing basketball in front of…

4. I imagined making subtle conversation with A.M and H.L

5. I imagined beating A.M

6. I imagined my family stand up for salute for me

7. I imagined hugging soli in front of M.M, also soli loves me! And he says in front of M.M that this man (me) is great!

8. I imagined having trip with soli and shooting under the water…

9. I imagined going with soli to Shafiee

10. I imagined having an uncanny gesture while speaking to soli

11. I imagined being loved by group of people from kindergarten to university

12. I imagined having loyalty to soli

….

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

موافقین ۰ مخالفین ۰ 17/02/20
JUST DO

نظرات  (۰)

هیچ نظری هنوز ثبت نشده است

ارسال نظر

ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی