یادگاری ها

شعر ها و دل نوشته هایم

یادگاری ها

شعر ها و دل نوشته هایم

murderer

Sunday, 5 February 2017، 12:55 AM

I really don’t know what to do! Should I use any lemma to solve the problem? How to defeat the ego?

My mind has been poisoned strongly recently! I hadn’t been so week as I am today , but what can I do ?

I remember my idea about the passive and active! I think it has a close relation to my freedom issue. It shows that the problem hasn’t solved yet, and they are getting united!

{I suddenly remembered the Einstein’s work of unifying the four forces!!} maybe I should unify my problems, maybe!

A strange voice whispers inside me about the relation between the union and freedom!

When would this puzzle complete? {As MR.Aghabayg said today}

Puzzle parts: dance, engross, freedom, transition, union,deception,break me,...

How to free not for a transient time?! Am I an addict? I think the desire should be solved , e.g. I have to manage a fundamental solution for it  .

Is joy the problem? What is death in mystic beliefs? How to kill it? Give it less honey and bread?  Replace it with a new joy? …

“ Let him continue on his journey …  

 

 

 

 

موافقین ۰ مخالفین ۰ 17/02/05
JUST DO

نظرات  (۰)

هیچ نظری هنوز ثبت نشده است

ارسال نظر

ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی