یادگاری ها

شعر ها و دل نوشته هایم

یادگاری ها

شعر ها و دل نوشته هایم

After a hard term

Thursday, 19 January 2017، 01:42 AM

I came back!

Still my first disturbance is freedom. I want to discuss some experiments of myself that happened recently:

1.Today M.G was laughing with a beautiful man and I think I became jealous and I started imagining about myself knowing that boy from childhood.In the imagination M.G was sitting in the classroom watching us while I was reluctant to her . what this show? What's the main problem? let's do some analysis:

1.1: First thing is that I love her

1.2: Second thing is that she doesn't love me( I understand that from her devotion to him ) 

1.3: I want her to love me , so what I do? I start to imagine him in a way that I love him and I know he is beautiful in order to find an  overlapping point with her so maybe she love me

1.4: Why I think finding an overlapping point can bring her to me? I think one of the most important factor in this event is this! as another example I can mention rambod and modiri doing the same thing and also I myself do such things, Why? The root should be in me! I mean if someone has the same idea as me I would love him or her! To be more precise I can say a matter of allience,...  I think scrutinizing and contemplating this won't help so ...

2.I think I shouldn't get involve in trivial thoughts 

موافقین ۰ مخالفین ۰ 17/01/19
JUST DO

نظرات  (۰)

هیچ نظری هنوز ثبت نشده است

ارسال نظر

ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی