یادگاری ها

شعر ها و دل نوشته هایم

یادگاری ها

شعر ها و دل نوشته هایم

face the fire

Sunday, 6 November 2016، 01:52 AM

Thief of humanity 

You know I think I (this time no we:)) have procrastinate my life on others point of view. To some extent you should excuse me! I had a unique circumstance that no one had! I don't want to mourn here but I mean it is ok! To elaborate on my issue I mention some cases.

1.K1: I think I shouldn't copy and accept him I should be aware of imitation. What that hasn't proved for me shouldn't be accepted in the smoke screen of otherworldly fear!(compare with javad:))

I think fear has been the main cause of this hassle I should be more courage than this and face the fire!

2.I think I should be more honest with myself some works that I'm doing is not proved to me but I have a vague image of them in my brain. It is ok to act based on unclear beliefs or probability but I should discriminate between the real faith and these ones.

3. The other fact is that recently I see people (from k1 to texas ) deceptive!

I think they steal my humanity and myself.

they make judges, they try to direct you tacitly! They have such fu**king beliefs and want to transmit it.

They mock someone without thinking about the impact for a while! And a second later they go to the role of a surviver! What a hypocrisy and what a phony people!

4.Another thing that is inherent in you and was with you from the childhood is the sense of existence. Why am I me? Why I'm not somebody else? 

At the end I appreciate the soli's understandings this point (masnavi,shah-shah ) and k1.

موافقین ۰ مخالفین ۰ 16/11/06
JUST DO

نظرات  (۱)

سلام

ارسال نظر

ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی