یادگاری ها

شعر ها و دل نوشته هایم

یادگاری ها

شعر ها و دل نوشته هایم

nostalgia

Friday, 21 October 2016، 02:58 PM

You know sometimes especially when we are free of stress we start a kind of (strain:)) catharsis called "past digging " we start to look at the past in the vantage point and remember our past feelings.

I really don't understand why it is stimulating but I will mention some probable rationale that may help:

1) You are now in a good place and you look at the past and see your sufferings and intelligent deeds and it makes you feel good about yourself as an evidence I can address my internal communication’s stuff. In my brain I always go through the positive perspective if the past conversely the way I looked through the past in depression! In that time I just blamed myself and look at negative parts but now I'm proud I think I had spent my life in Gods way and I deserve this like my uncle! I look through my readings :"nausea, sophie’s world,...". My persistence 

in k1, Ali,... while during the defeat I always thought what a stupid man I wrote on whiteboard,...

2) In the second part I want to tell some examples and actions during this happy time:

2-1) Wanting to buy nausea 

2-2) Going through junior highschool stuff : pictures, Instagram, telegram,...

2-3) The pictorial stuff of past : +18,Eminem, that erection movie,girl with pearl earing ,....com,youtube,...

2-4)CD 's and lie to me, Potter,...

2-5)Google searches of past: mahnaz,...

2-6) Claudia pandeli, narges,...

3)In this part I want to graf the post to my love "M.S ".He was in this happy mood in highschool I think.

He always spoke about the junior highschool , the nostalgia of PlayStation, the walking with me, getting the university ceremony CD,...

I'm really jealous of his understanding about humanity! I think he was a genius!

موافقین ۰ مخالفین ۰ 16/10/21
JUST DO

نظرات  (۰)

هیچ نظری هنوز ثبت نشده است

ارسال نظر

ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی