یادگاری ها

شعر ها و دل نوشته هایم

یادگاری ها

شعر ها و دل نوشته هایم

take easy 2

Tuesday, 18 October 2016، 11:55 AM

Look through the following  collocations:

“Tell whatever your tight heart wants” , “the flexibility of mehran modiri” , “resolving marriage problems”,” iraninan ambassador in Kuwait ” ,…

These issues has formed a new concept in my brain I call it “take it easy” ,I had wrote a post about it that was to some extent similar to this but I tend to write this post in order to develop a language learning method. I think if we dare to write or speak which are active skills of learning language we will be on the threshold of master it . As a rationale for my assertion I would address my pre-study for fall semester courses . I think more than getting  information  they  gave me courage to listen in the class and not give up.

موافقین ۰ مخالفین ۰ 16/10/18
JUST DO

نظرات  (۰)

هیچ نظری هنوز ثبت نشده است

ارسال نظر

ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی