یادگاری ها

شعر ها و دل نوشته هایم

یادگاری ها

شعر ها و دل نوشته هایم

venom or poison

Friday, 23 September 2016، 06:35 PM


Although many people in my district don't discriminate between venom and poison,I think they have a very important difference.the difference is in the meanings. for more clarity I should say venom is applicable to cases that you are passive and poison is applicable to those you are active.For example a frog is venomous but a snake is poisonous.

All I said till here was just prelude to my main words.

I start with a question, what are "words " type? Are they poisonous or venomous? I think.

they are not either venomous or poisonous! but they produce them for others!

موافقین ۰ مخالفین ۰ 16/09/23
JUST DO

نظرات  (۰)

هیچ نظری هنوز ثبت نشده است

ارسال نظر

ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی