یادگاری ها

شعر ها و دل نوشته هایم

یادگاری ها

شعر ها و دل نوشته هایم

story

Wednesday, 4 April 2018، 11:20 PM

Through my project to like people I woke up this morning whispering to myself of M.M to post a story! And it had happened! And I downloaded the instagram app to join again but I uninstalled it instantly to not hurt her! but I don’t know why! But suddenly I opened her story and it was this precept: ‘be kind, for everyone fighting a hard battle and if you want to know what people are all you have to do is …look!’

Some other perceptions:

1.      Even if you know the way you have to decide for your every single step and know that you won’t take the wrong one!

2.     Ove needed only a ‘L’

3.     After the day of thinking about loving others I woke up feeling extremely happy!


موافقین ۰ مخالفین ۰ 18/04/04
JUST DO

نظرات  (۰)

هیچ نظری هنوز ثبت نشده است

ارسال نظر

ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی