یادگاری ها

شعر ها و دل نوشته هایم

یادگاری ها

شعر ها و دل نوشته هایم

Automation

Saturday, 3 February 2018، 03:30 AM

                      

 

1.      I think maybe finding a way like perpetual motion can help me go forcefully through project! I mean I should first put the gasoline and fire it with match and the fire will spread automatically instead of fire everyplace with match!! Although it can produce fire!

2.     More precisely I should say that I look for automation! I think automation is our time first priority! I mean look at the science now! We make codes in different languages; we have robots, engines…

3.     I want to find the automation in human, with that we can face the problems without losing ourselves; we can reach our dreams without putting a lot of wasted effort like the match example!

4.     I think the way through the automation is magic!

5.     I think something unspeakable is the answer!

6.     I look for a determinism that comes from free will!(robot)!!

7.     My quest for “omol-al-fetne” was in this air.

8.     click here for wikipedia article


موافقین ۰ مخالفین ۰ 18/02/03
JUST DO

نظرات  (۰)

هیچ نظری هنوز ثبت نشده است

ارسال نظر

ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی