یادگاری ها

شعر ها و دل نوشته هایم

یادگاری ها

شعر ها و دل نوشته هایم

some writing

Friday, 13 October 2017، 04:51 PM

                                                   

I had some events recently! First as I wanted to say hello –and I said it silently! - Something happened! First, yesterday as I went home with a completely disturbed mood I encountered my mother’s influenza. Second as I walked through the university from where I met my brother I noticed that I have a bad feeling and after that something strange happened ,a locust marched straight toward me and landed in my neck , and this happened in spite of me being in a roofed area of the university!! After that saying hello! I went to the Mosque and l lay down and I started to speak with myself and attack my manners! I arrived to this that I wanted to make myself a mystic character for them! And my heart calmed down! So then I went to the praying room and I prayed joyfully and after my last class I met her in ‘jolof’ …

I thank my lord for helping me! I hope he will guide me!!

موافقین ۰ مخالفین ۰ 17/10/13
JUST DO

نظرات  (۰)

هیچ نظری هنوز ثبت نشده است

ارسال نظر

ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی