یادگاری ها

شعر ها و دل نوشته هایم

یادگاری ها

شعر ها و دل نوشته هایم

An ill thought

Friday, 11 August 2017، 01:10 AM

 

·        I thought this thought (I really don’t know why today it happened!): my post for accident may have accidentally become true by the day of receiving DVDs.

·        This awaked the thought of M.M again…

·        I thought changing her profile picture was due to this!

·        I imagined myself in the site preaching about triviality! Maybe this thought gets stronger as I read the Sophie’s World and its mystifying style of writing!

·        It is surly a drawback but I hope to overcome it by writing!

·        That type of hearing music I think shows a problem

·        I think if you act against your better judgment as Socrates said it will affect your memory.

·        I want my Lord to keep me from ill thoughts!!

موافقین ۰ مخالفین ۰ 17/08/11
JUST DO

نظرات  (۰)

هیچ نظری هنوز ثبت نشده است

ارسال نظر

ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی