یادگاری ها

شعر ها و دل نوشته هایم

یادگاری ها

شعر ها و دل نوشته هایم

Make it real(contains more contents!)

Tuesday, 8 August 2017، 10:23 PM

 


·        I figured out that if I go through the watchword “make it real” it will help to act more on the project.

·        I think being honest can help!

·        Also thinking positively about people can help.

·        Power stimulated my stimulateJ

·        I’m thinking whether Ahmad Azizi’s post may bring attention or not! Definitely   I want it to!

·        Page 14 of Sophie’s World was in my mind recently!

·        I think I should avoid triviality and jump to my den!

·        I hate my father and mother passivity

·        I have to be honest!

·        I should take care of what’s inside me

·        I shouldn’t lie about my internship!!

·        I should avoid the Nosha deception! I had fallen to well, so I should be aware!!

·        Grownups!

·        I shouldn’t be in the enchanted slumber of thoughts!

·        Stop imagining about Bryce loskey’s laughter and make comment of it for M.M!!

·        What a sly self!

·        You are in love with that girl? OK! OK! but don’t go to the deception!!!

·        Only the keen knife of pen can kill the abundances of thought’s lines

·        Phlegmatic

·        Lucrative post of warden of mint

·        Send them on the gallows

·        She is only pushy and stubborn

·        Seeing films repeatedly can help

·        Just a whiny and gossip girl

·        I thought to make a weak point of M.M’s hair! Maybe because I see her better than myself!

·        I whispered that being in insta and post a lot has a reverse relation with reason! I whispered that make love in insta is bad and lack of courage! I imagined A.F and E.B kissing me! I imagined E.B makes poet for me! It shows that I have fallen in love hardly!

 

 

یا علی شیر خدا دستم بگیر

نیستم اما تو در هستم بگیر

ای تو باب الله در بر من گشا

بر گدایی خوشه از خرمن گشا

ای که هستی بر دلم آگاه تو

عاشقان را جمله عین الله تو

آه ای شیر دغل گیر هژیر

عاشقان خویشتتن را در پذیر

 

موافقین ۰ مخالفین ۰ 17/08/08
JUST DO

نظرات  (۰)

هیچ نظری هنوز ثبت نشده است

ارسال نظر

ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی