یادگاری ها

شعر ها و دل نوشته هایم

یادگاری ها

شعر ها و دل نوشته هایم

My summer started!

Tuesday, 1 August 2017، 03:19 PM

 

 


 

·        I think this fear of being liked or not is very strong that I can go to my abstaining mood again.

·        The challenge is this: whether to continue on this or going and facing the fire or a third option?

·        What would happen if I became overcame (?) by bad thoughts after seeing the likes? Not only them but also from my off-friends that seem to be fair weather!

·        According to my personality I think it would be better to avoid people.

·        Checking the account is always possible! But vice versa is incorrect.

·        Another issue that may push to come back again will be liking (?) them! The main issue is that they are important to me!

·        Another fact is that they don’t like me absolutely.

·        Another fact is that it is bad morally to have relation with them.

·        Another fact is that I have done my part more than needed! So if they break it it’s their fault!

·        Now that I went to the buffet of college of science I went to a contemplative mood which I imagined my phone stuck in the snow and moving snowflakes collide with its screen. It also proves that I should continue with an open eye!

 

 

Conclusion:

1.      Continue on the project!

2.     Also try to be free and apply my past experiences.

3.     Don’t come back to social networks!

4.     Try to let them away but don’t abandon the project that is connected with one of them.

Language part:

      I.          I won’t trespass anybody’s private life!

    II.          I won’t be stooge of anyone! Even those who try to free me!

  III.          I will push my nostrils!

  IV.          I fuck the sycamore.

 

 

موافقین ۰ مخالفین ۰ 17/08/01
JUST DO

نظرات  (۰)

هیچ نظری هنوز ثبت نشده است

ارسال نظر

ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی