یادگاری ها

شعر ها و دل نوشته هایم

یادگاری ها

شعر ها و دل نوشته هایم

کمی خودکاوی

Saturday, 29 July 2017، 07:58 AM

I am afraid of the likes so I don't wanna go to insta.

I saw a sleep last night about it: M.M had put a half-comment. Amani did the same! soroush sehat! also did and he also gave me the link! ...


But I feel an espesial power that it gives me by abstraining from ideas of being... if I could do this I think it will help for project too.


I also think that apology was a mental unloading and it will have bad effecfs for me! and beacause of that I made inner conversations of this is religious and...


I have also some sense of persistance as I have posted last night.


This mood is also good that happened after yesterday post.I think I can turn it to benefit if I can.



موافقین ۰ مخالفین ۰ 17/07/29
JUST DO

نظرات  (۰)

هیچ نظری هنوز ثبت نشده است

ارسال نظر

ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی