یادگاری ها

شعر ها و دل نوشته هایم

یادگاری ها

شعر ها و دل نوشته هایم

Desultory thoughts!

Friday, 28 July 2017، 12:29 PM


·        I should come to myself and be Amir!

·        In last two days I started to have good idea and imaginations about myself and also I’m afraid of that

·        It’s good that I have various language platforms that each of them fits a mood

·        Action!!

·        Irregular watching at mirror helps!!

·        I should fathom the secrets of the universe

·        Thoughts are disasters! Just action!! They should be used only in some limited case because …

·        Never set your mind at rest

·        Continue on the journey…

موافقین ۰ مخالفین ۰ 17/07/28
JUST DO

نظرات  (۰)

هیچ نظری هنوز ثبت نشده است

ارسال نظر

ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی