یادگاری ها

شعر ها و دل نوشته هایم

یادگاری ها

شعر ها و دل نوشته هایم

In the company

Wednesday, 26 July 2017، 09:03 PM


I’m sitting in the company behind my desk.

 

I want to mention that it’s not bad but I don’t know how I came in here!

 

Humans are very complicated!! As we had in high school religious books that because God

 

knows the humans and we have a short lifetime it is rational to be religious!

 

Ok , I’m now really empty of such enjoyable thoughts and only the truth can console me!

 

As I have said I will go through it even if comes to the point of isolation.

 

 

Life has troughs and crests

 

I abstain  division …

 

#instamood 

موافقین ۰ مخالفین ۰ 17/07/26
JUST DO

نظرات  (۰)

هیچ نظری هنوز ثبت نشده است

ارسال نظر

ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی