یادگاری ها

شعر ها و دل نوشته هایم

یادگاری ها

شعر ها و دل نوشته هایم

second poem

Thursday, 25 May 2017، 12:54 PM

My lord I have to let away

Take me I’m coming in the way

 

Like a rose that blooms

I will break the dooms

 

Just give me another chance

I want to dance another dance

 

To kill the hidden death in the life

I will stab the time with the knife

 

Be sure that I can swim

In the shore of my dream

 

To look in the darkness of light

We have to evade the treasure of sight

 

 

 

موافقین ۰ مخالفین ۰ 17/05/25
JUST DO

نظرات  (۰)

هیچ نظری هنوز ثبت نشده است

ارسال نظر

ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی