یادگاری ها

شعر ها و دل نوشته هایم

یادگاری ها

شعر ها و دل نوشته هایم

site

Wednesday, 3 May 2017، 12:26 PM

I have arrived to this (a station:)) that I shouldn’t sink my soul parts in the case of external conflicts I mean if I have a leg pain it is ridiculous to cut it . We have to forbear and carry our burden.

 “Always we understand but sometime we don’t understand that we understand”

Writing desultory is a good method as Niche did.

S.R today totally destroyed me by 2 events:1. Konkur 2. Materials laboratory

M.M also won’t be mine… but I love…

Maybe that person doesn’t love me and it is a matter of their sickness but surly there is a minimum degree of love.   




موافقین ۰ مخالفین ۰ 17/05/03
JUST DO

نظرات  (۰)

هیچ نظری هنوز ثبت نشده است

ارسال نظر

ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی