یادگاری ها

شعر ها و دل نوشته هایم

یادگاری ها

شعر ها و دل نوشته هایم

Looking for the silence!

Wednesday, 5 April 2017، 06:03 PM


Today was virtually good I could have self-control. I went out without hands free. I didn’t comment on the classes! Concrete TA, although I had questions (steel in slab, maximum steel ratio) but I wait till I asked them privately. Structural analysis TA, again although I wanted to ask about the assessment but I defied the desire. Also I could somehow forbear looking at the mirror. Also I could shift through delusion to reality several times. I admit that s.s is an intelligent man according his silence for chatterers!  

I tasted the joy of wrecking the ego and having hope for God!

I hope my Lord helps me in surveillance of my ego and finally obliterate it.

I hope my lord helps me deciphering the code of unity.

موافقین ۰ مخالفین ۰ 17/04/05
JUST DO

نظرات  (۰)

هیچ نظری هنوز ثبت نشده است

ارسال نظر

ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی