یادگاری ها

شعر ها و دل نوشته هایم

یادگاری ها

شعر ها و دل نوشته هایم

I’m again ashamed

Monday, 27 March 2017، 04:04 AM


God has again done me a favor; he has resolved my recent problem.it ended beautifully by K1 starting to post in telegram and I considered it as a good omen. I should be gracious and I am. It means I should be more earnest in the battle against my ego. I felt two things very rigorously: 1. Patience 2. Ego I don’t want to discuss in detail but I understood that I should be patient in problems and this can turn it to benefit. Also I understood that I shouldn’t feed my and others ego too! Because the devils are with each other as the God’s lions are!   

موافقین ۰ مخالفین ۰ 17/03/27
JUST DO

نظرات  (۰)

هیچ نظری هنوز ثبت نشده است

ارسال نظر

ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی