یادگاری ها

شعر ها و دل نوشته هایم

یادگاری ها

شعر ها و دل نوشته هایم

Pray

Sunday, 19 March 2017، 02:50 PM


From recent events:  1.M.G    2.family dispute   

I concluded that I should pray and also it will have practical benefits on my profane life at least! I don’t reckon on other virtues that probably exist.

One major problem is this: Is it hypocrisy? Am I phony? (Absolutely! Because I want to call the GodJ )

One thing that is indisputable is that I have to be rogue otherwise it will get worse and I should see the other side! Everything is not rosy there! There is hypocrisy there, there is filth there, and there is trap there!

Let’s see what will happen if I start praying at uni:

1.       I will be on a high horse!

2.       Mokhlesses will come for me!

3.       Anyway I’m not a full Muslim and praying is an incarnation for it and may cause others to think more about what I am. And it’s clear that I have the faculty of vanity.

4.       There would be political impression over it.

5.       It will show me holy and pure whereas  I’m dirty!

OK, as I mentioned I have to be rogue! I will start praying experimentally and discretely and if God helps discreetly tooJ . If Lord wanted it I will continue!

Anyway he is predator and I’m prey and preys must prayJ

موافقین ۰ مخالفین ۰ 17/03/19
JUST DO

نظرات  (۰)

هیچ نظری هنوز ثبت نشده است

ارسال نظر

ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی