یادگاری ها

شعر ها و دل نوشته هایم

یادگاری ها

شعر ها و دل نوشته هایم

M.G =======》NO!

Wednesday, 15 March 2017، 08:07 PM

"Our mortal sin is not lust is lost!”

God please help me!

I don’t want to break heart!

I should not have salute...Ah…f**k

I beg you handle this issue!!!

I’m completely weak and I confess, for sure, I will surrender if she makes come-on.

Lord! help me!!!!!

My reasons to prevent her marriage:

1. She is insecure (football)

2. She was with others!

3. She loves others! (That boy)

4. She is a lair (fluid)

5. She is cheater (Soil)

6. She doesn’t love me! If she did, she would have looked different to me after the soil exam

7. She has a revolving door of guys around herself

My lord help me!

I know I had a role in that!

I plead guilty.

And should learn from this that I must be aware of starting a relation! I should see all the sides!

What a world it is!

One day I looked for her attention and know I am ditching her!

Beyond the characteristic's filth, I have my own problems: military service, overseas, money, family...

It is absolutely hard for me! And I want my lord to help me

All these discomposure!? are because of that sin, lust! And lost!


موافقین ۰ مخالفین ۰ 17/03/15
JUST DO

نظرات  (۰)

هیچ نظری هنوز ثبت نشده است

ارسال نظر

ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی