یادگاری ها

شعر ها و دل نوشته هایم

یادگاری ها

شعر ها و دل نوشته هایم

کش یعنی سیگار!!

Tuesday, 28 February 2017، 10:10 AM

If you break the chains you’re the Amir!

Everything  is shattered(and I’m shuttered!),  I have lost my reputation  completely , I don’t know if it is good or not but a feeling inside me says it’s good .

I have to start and I hope the God would help

I have to dump everything and everyone!

It’s absolutely hard and demanding.

I want to spend limit and arrive to ultimate part, I hate elasticity! I’m designed for rapture or rupture!

I don’t want to break because of creep! Help me my lord!

Of course there are still very hard dependencies on issues like M.M… but I hope god helps otherwise it will hardly damage me!

In February 27 I had a strange day!  I think I caught the  moment for a moment !!

 


موافقین ۰ مخالفین ۰ 17/02/28
JUST DO

نظرات  (۰)

هیچ نظری هنوز ثبت نشده است

ارسال نظر

ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی