یادگاری ها

شعر ها و دل نوشته هایم

یادگاری ها

شعر ها و دل نوشته هایم

silence

Tuesday, 21 February 2017، 12:28 PM

 

 

What I want to do now is to evade the noises, I want to settle down the dust and make the situation better for Amir! It’s not the goal and it won’t help to achieve outstanding result, but it will prepare the situation for my true thinking and emancipating my Amir.

One major problem will be others! They won’t get off my back even if I get off their back, as Woody Allen have also mentioned. But I have to be clever! In order to dump people I shouldn’t be nonchalant and majestic with them, I have to control it and manage it otherwise it will turn to a worse (vs. bad) disturbance.    

موافقین ۰ مخالفین ۰ 17/02/21
JUST DO

نظرات  (۰)

هیچ نظری هنوز ثبت نشده است

ارسال نظر

ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی