یادگاری ها

شعر ها و دل نوشته هایم

یادگاری ها

شعر ها و دل نوشته هایم

الا ای صبح آزادی

Wednesday, 14 December 2016، 06:23 PM



Its really important to not stand in ur place and keep going on ,there has been always a sort of sense with people who deny my opinions or dont give a shit to a typic subject!

Why this happens and had happened before without putting that in  perspective?

A probable reason can be the vanity of all thoughts! I mean none of them are the truth we look for! And implicitly we feel that ! But recently it has came to   my mental disturbance .

So how to break ! How to snatch  the goal? The problem is that what to do? I hope this help to go forward a pace , but I think I should keep going on transition method and the point that "you are simply yourself" .

Is there any relation between this and the point above?? Think about it😉😏

Examples:

1.I told my brother soli is a free man

2.the god father

3.lust

4.inattention to people gives energy!

5.people who dont speak

6.To your penis

7.some proverbs(az dor lengesh   kon)

8.sabok tokhmete

9.buy zoo that boy

موافقین ۱ مخالفین ۰ 16/12/14
JUST DO

نظرات  (۱)

!!! I think about it 

ارسال نظر

ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی