یادگاری ها

شعر ها و دل نوشته هایم

یادگاری ها

شعر ها و دل نوشته هایم

Just Do

Wednesday, 16 November 2016، 12:21 PM

“To go to sleep you have to pretend to be asleep until you really fall asleep

 8SHIT.NET

What does it show? I think it can work for the transition method. First I want to proofread the word ‘pretend’ , I think it is unfit for(?) the sentence , It would be more convenient if we say you have to have a strong will for that. There is a question, why this strong will appears when we want to sleep and we simulate by closing eyes and not winking ? 

A question that has obsessed my mind is why we fade during sleep? Is the state of transition the same? Is it the matter of will? I mean implicitly we don’t want to go to that state! As one of the integral belief of Gnostics: “what you seek is you!” I think this hypothesis is probably true!

As an instance I should mention my personal stastus(?) during the cluttering(?)  adolescence specially in the forth grade of high school , I remember I had a sultry soul, hearing things, half-sleep during the Farasati(classic cinema) ,…

موافقین ۰ مخالفین ۰ 16/11/16
JUST DO

نظرات  (۰)

هیچ نظری هنوز ثبت نشده است

ارسال نظر

ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی