یادگاری ها

شعر ها و دل نوشته هایم

یادگاری ها

شعر ها و دل نوشته هایم

problem

Friday, 11 November 2016، 11:11 AM

The problem
The problem in my transition project is not now omitting the time and place but while I omit current time and place I go to state of sleep and become faded! Interestingly I go to sleep while I'm not sleepy! why? can an open eye help? or the problem is remembering? or the problem is concentrating? maybe the problem is that there is a powerful force in you that when you omit the factors it starts to control you! what is that? shall(?) I have preparation  before doing the project ? I mean a sort of
phantom cleanness . Is my soul in agony? maybe there is fundamental problem: Does it work for me???  what's my perfection ? but I think it's too early to give up on this project.
Maybe I should wait till my new
prolific thought starts to fruit and I hopefully I will find my own way.

موافقین ۰ مخالفین ۰ 16/11/11
JUST DO

نظرات  (۰)

هیچ نظری هنوز ثبت نشده است

ارسال نظر

ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی