یادگاری ها

شعر ها و دل نوشته هایم

یادگاری ها

شعر ها و دل نوشته هایم

Take it easy!

Wednesday, 28 September 2016، 02:37 PM



A new thought have (?)grew in my brain planet. It is the continuance of a past post which was about importance of others and their opinion about us.I have decided not to be shameful and nervous in situations of moral conflicts.as a virtue of this approach I should say I will be more relax and confident but should I ignore the mistakes? Absolutely not! but my allegation is : why to be nervous and shameful? Does it work?
As a drawback of this approach,it is possible to be trapped in illusory of vanity and start to stay at(?) your place.

موافقین ۰ مخالفین ۰ 16/09/28
JUST DO

نظرات  (۰)

هیچ نظری هنوز ثبت نشده است

ارسال نظر

ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی