یادگاری ها

شعر ها و دل نوشته هایم

یادگاری ها

شعر ها و دل نوشته هایم

barbershop

Monday, 19 September 2016، 09:35 PM

Today I went to the barbershop for trim and as I sat on the chair the barber started speaking to me he said :"you or your brother had came before?" I said it was me. He asked me why did you tell your father that I have cut your hair bad?.I said I didn't tell! He said who told him then? I said doesn't he have eyes?? The friend of the barber cracked up and said:"he is right what a preposterous question!! it's obvious! ".time passed and my cutting started! Just a second after I sat he said :"thank god your hair has elongated!".he told that because last time I have shaved my hair virtually.after that he said whic university are you going,which semester are you,....

موافقین ۰ مخالفین ۰ 16/09/19
JUST DO

نظرات  (۰)

هیچ نظری هنوز ثبت نشده است

ارسال نظر

ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
<b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
تجدید کد امنیتی